Ormond Ski Club
2018 AGM, President and Committee

On Friday 16th March, the 2018 AGM was held.  David Walker was elected unopposed as President for 2018 and all 2017 Committee members were re-elected as the number of nominations matched the number of Committee positions available.  The 2018 Committee listing is here.

Ormond Ski Club, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting